(915) 532-7410 bgarcia@bgcelpaso.org

Meet the Team

board of directors 2019

Carlos Lowree

Board President

Food City & Ace Hardware

Yvonne Dorado

WestStar Bank Senior Vice President & Controller

Miguel Gomez-Tapia

Fletes Mexico Director

Joe Soto

Soto Enterprises General Contractor

Raul Viescas

Home Insurance Agency

Mauro Monsisvias Jr.

Vice President

Director of Operations at El Paso Live

John Moye

Housing Authority of the City of El Paso

Jimmy Feuille

ScottHuise PC Law Firm Associate Attorney

German L. Trejo

Treasurer

Viva Financial, LLC

Lionel Nava

Ysleta Independent School District

Jennifer L. Suiton

Hospitals of Providence-East Campus Chief Nursing Officer

Adel Reyes

Cornerstone Realty

the team

Alicia Chumley

Program Director

achumley@bgcelpaso.org

Erica Martinez

Family Engagement Specialist

emartinez@bgcelpaso.org

Marisela S. Akle

Site Coordinator, Club Lee

makle@bgcelpaso.org

Virginia N. Gabriel

Site Coordinator, Club Clendenin

vgabriel@bgcelpaso.org

Dwight J. Logan

Site Coordinator, Club Whitaker

dlogan@bgcelpaso.org

Brenda Garcia

Director of Field Operations

bgarcia@bgcelpaso.org

Kathya Nunez

Director of Internal Operations

knunez@bgcelpaso.org

Fernando Castro

Site Coordinator, Club Crosby

fcastro@bgcelpaso.org

Gabriela Garcia

Unit Director, Club Travis H. Petty

ggarcia@bgcelpaso.org

Jessica Magallanes

Unit Director, Club J.W. Janacek

jmagallanes@bgcelpaso.org

Anthony Tomasheski

Chief Executive Officer

atomasheski@bgcelpaso.org

Laura Magee

Director of Resource Development

lmagee@bgcelpaso.org

William W. Smith

Director of Grants

wsmith@bgcelpaso.org

Icy Davis

Site Coordinator, Club Hughey

idavis@bgcelpaso.org

Jonathan Hernandez

Unit Director, Club Canutillo

jhernandez@bgcelpaso.org

Leah K. Sleek

Unit Director, Club Delta at Sageland

lsleek@bgcelpaso.org