(915) 532-7410 info@bgcelpaso.org

Meet the Team

board of directors 2020

Mauro Monsisvias Jr.


Director of Operations at El Paso Live

Tiffany Menefee


Owner of Pronto Body Shop

Jimmy Feuille

ScottHuise PC Law Firm Associate Attorney

Lionel Nava

Ysleta Independent School District

German L. Trejo

Viva Financial, LLC

Jesse Gonzalez

Vice President

Owner of Honor Personal Home Care, Inc.

Miguel Allen

President of Allen Concrete Inc

Carlos Loweree

Food City & Ace Hardware

Adel Reyes

Cornerstone Realty

Mark Phillips


Chief Nursing Officer, The Hospitals of Providence Memorial Campus and Providence Children’s Hospital

Yvonne Dorado

WestStar Bank Senior Vice President & Controller

John Moye

Housing Authority of the City of El Paso

Miguel Gomez-Tapia

Fletes Mexico Director

the team

Evelyn Corral

Director of Field Operations

William W. Smith

Director of Grants

Alicia Chumley

Program Director

Jesus Romero

Program Coordinator

Erica Martinez

Family Engagement Specialist

Marisela S. Akle

Site Coordinator, Club Lee

Fernando Castro

Site Coordinator, Club Crosby

Virginia N. Gabriel

Site Coordinator, Club Clendenin

Jonathan Hernandez

Unit Director, Club Canutillo

Jessica Magallanes

Unit Director, Club J.W. Janacek

Anthony Tomasheski

Chief Executive Officer

Abigail Minor

Site Coordinator, Club Ross

BrieAnna Sanchez

Interim Site Coordinator, Club Whitaker

Leah K. Sleek

Unit Director, Club Delta at Sageland