(915) 532-7410 bgarcia@bgcelpaso.org

Find a Club

Club Canutillo

 

Canutillo Elementary School

651 Canutillo Avenue, Canutillo, TX

3:00–6:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

Club Director: Jonathan Hernandez

Email: jhernandez@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532-7410 ext. 4008

Club Clendenin

 

Clendenin Elementary School

2701 Harrison Avenue, El Paso, TX

3:30-6:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Site Coordinator: Virginia Gabriel

Email: vgabriel@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532-7410 ext. 4009

Club Crosby

 

Crosby Elementary School

5411 Wren Avenue, El Paso, TX

3:30-6:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Site Coordinator: Fernando Castro

Email: fcastro@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532-7410 ext. 4010

Club Delta at Sageland

 

Sageland Elementary

7901Santa Monica Ct, El Paso, TX

2:00- 6:00p.m. Monday – Friday

Club Director: Leah Sleek

Email: lsleek@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532- 7410 ext. 4500

Club Janacek

 

Montana Vista Elementary School

3550 Mark Jason Drive, El Paso TX

3:00-6:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

Club Director: Jessica Magallanes

Email: jmagallanes@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532-7410 Ext: 4600

Club Hughey

 

Hughey Elementary School

6201 Hughey Circle, El Paso, TX

3:30-6:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Site Coordinator: Icy Davis

Email: idavis@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532-7410 ext. 4013

Club Petty

 

Boys & Girls Clubs of El Paso

801 S. Florence Street, El Paso, TX

3:00-7:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

Club Director: Victor Lechuga

Email: vlechuga@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532-7410 Ext: 4406

Club Lee

 

Lee Elementary School

7710 Pandora Street, El Paso, TX

3:30-6:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Site Coordinator: Marisela S. Akle

Email: makle@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532-7410 ext. 4011

Club Whitaker

 

Whitaker Elementary School

4700 Rutherford Dr., El Paso, TX

3:30-6:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Site Coordinator: Tamara McGhee-Ochoa

Email: tmcgheeochoa@bgcelpaso.org

Phone: (915) 532-7410 ext. 4012